Pharmacy Reviews

Pharmacy Review Key:

  • – Online Chat Function
  • – Price Match Guarantee
  • - Free Shipping / * – Free Shipping on Some Orders
  • – Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA) Certified
    CIPA certification guarantees: Dispenses Through a Licensed Pharmacy, Requires a Prescription, Company Address and Phone Number Provided on Website, Promises Privacy of Your Personal/Medical Information, Financial Information You Send Online Is Secure

Pharmacy

Website

At a Glance

Review

Your Pharmacy www.yourpharmacy.com , review
AffordableRX www.affordablerx.com * review
Planet Drugs Direct www.planetdrugsdirect.com , , , review
Blue Sky Drugs www.blueskydrugs.com review
Canada Drug Pharmacy www.canadadrugpharmacy.com , review
Canada Drugs www.canadadrugs.com review
Canada Generic www.canadageneric.com review
Canada Pharmacy www.canadapharmacy.com * review
Canada Pharmacy Trust www.canadianpharmacytrust.com , * review
Canadian Pharmacy Meds www.canadianpharmacymeds.com review
CanDrug Store www.candrugstore.com , * review
Global Drugs Direct www.globaldrugsdirect.com review
Global Pharmacy Canada www.globalpharmacycanada.com review
Newton Pharmacy www.canpharm.com review
North Drug Store www.northdrugstore.com review
Northwest Pharmacy www.northwestpharmacy.com review
Online Canada RX www.onlinecanadarx.com , review
Online Canadian Pharmacy www.onlinecanadianpharmacy.com * review
Pharmacy Online www.pharmacy-online.ca * review
Richmond Pharmacy Ltd www.smartchoicepharmacy.com review
Unified Drugs www.udcanadianpharmacy.com review
Total Drug Mart www.totaldrugmart.com review
Universal Drug Store www.universaldrugstore.com review

Switch to our mobile site